RCPA Level System

During their time at RCPA students work their way up through the level system by making the required points each day. These points reflect their ability to meet our Big 5 expectations. Each level requires a different amount of points and brings new privileges. 

The Big 5 Expectations:
  1. Participation
  2. Respect
  3. Follow Requests
  4. Ownership of Actions
  5. Safety 

Level 1Level 2Level 3Level 4
  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615 382 2328
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.